Being followed (part 28)

vinesChapter 28

Annette couldn’t stop Mandy from leaving. She didn’t want to fire her best friend. She already regretted it. She gets back to her office to call her but her phone was down. There was work to be done so she sits by her desk. She had lost two employees and now she had to do three jobs. Her lunch hour was over.

In the hall the elevator door opens and a man steps out. There’s no one around. He gets closer to Annette’s room and stops by the door post to look at her. Her long curly brown hair was in a ponytail. She dressed like Mandy but her skirts to were a bit longer. She’s too busy on the computer. Her coffee mug is beside her and she takes a few sips from it now and then. The man keeps looking at her for a while and then steps closer.
“Hi beautiful” He suddenly says which startles her
“What a hell” Annette looks up and sees Lee
Her heart was beating of fright. He gets closer and stands behind her. He lays both of his hands on her shoulders and begins to massage them.
“You should relax more” He breathes in her ear
She couldn’t move. She closes her eyes, wishing it was just a bad dream. Knowing what he could do to others, made her feel nervous. These were times she wished she wasn’t alone in the office. She calmed down and courage built inside her.
“If you looking for Mandy, she’s not here” She tries to get loose
“I know. I came to see you” He tries to kiss her neck but she manage to stand up
“Mandy might be easily manipulated but that doesn’t work with me” She was upset
“I heard you fired her. That’s not very nice. Punishing her for something I did”
“So you admit it”
“Admit what? Admit that I’m totally in love with Mandy and I’ll do anything. Or admit that two women can make me feel so hard it feels like I’m gonna explode. Or admit that I want to take you right here on your desk” He gets closer to her
“No, admit you paid to that guy to crash into me and that you raped Mandy”
“I admit the last one but I know nothing about a crash. So how about a quickie or should we wait for Mandy?”
“You’re crazy. Leave before I call security” She steps on the other side of the room
“I am security”
“What?” Annette is appalled
“I know everything that goes on here. I can hear everything you’re saying”
“You are a stalker who just happened to get the girl. Does Mandy know you’re here?”
He gets closer to her. She steps back. She was getting afraid. Even though she was 5’9”, she felt really short. She hadn’t realized how tall he was until he got closer.
“Has anyone told you how much you remind of her? You could be sisters”
She glimpse at her mobile which lay on her desk but he notice. He steps in front of her just when she’s about to grab it. He looks upset at her.
“Don’t even think about it”
She swallows and looks up at him. In seconds he’s moods changes to playful again.
“Now be a good girl and do as I say. This won’t hurt” He grabs her arm and pulls her closer to him
She wouldn’t give up without a fight.
“What will Mandy think if she found out you’re cheating on her? You already lied to her about Ben” She tries to get lose but he doesn’t let go
He looks closely at her. She looks away. It already felt uncomfortable.
“Sorry what did you say? I didn’t listen because you’re so breathtaking” He touches her hair
“Let me go” She struggles and almost succeeds to get free
“I love a woman who plays hard to get. Mandy did the exact thing and look where we are now” He tries to kiss her
He thought he could treat every women like this just because he was attractive. But Annette wouldn’t take it. She steps on his foot and he lets go. Instead of getting upset, he just smiles.
“You are spunky. I like that”
“Please leave. I don’t have time for this” She walks to the door without looking at him
“Oh now I am disappointed. Just when we got somewhere” He sits down by her desk not even trying to go anywhere

When she notices he doesn’t, she leaves the room and gets to the phone on Mandy’s desk. She tries to call her again but there’s still no answer. Lee leans against the doorpost with his arms crossed.
“Who are you trying to call?”
“That’s none of your business” She was still upset
“If it’s to Mandy, don’t bother. Let’s just say she’s tied up somewhere else” He smiles cheekily
“What have you done to her?” She gets worried
“Besides turning her from a prude to a sex goddess, nothing she didn’t want to do” He gets closer to her

She was about to get fed up with this but there were no way out. She couldn’t even imagine what Mandy had to go through. There was only one way getting out of this, let him think his approaches would work. It had to be done carefully so he wouldn’t suspect anything. She gives him a smile and meets him half way. She looks in his eyes while laying her hands on his chest. He’s about to wrap his arms around her waist but she manages to grab them.
“No touching. You want to play; we do it with my rules. Got that?”
He couldn’t believe his luck. This was exactly what he wanted to achieve. She makes him walk backwards while they look at each other. They end up in her office and in front of her desk. She opens the button on his shirt one by one and runs her hands across his bare chest. He leans against the desk and she leans against him. She makes him think she’s about to kiss him. She teases him with her lips. She could feel his hardness against her groin.
“So you like bondage then. Tying up women and do things to them. You love controlling your women, do you? Power, that’s what you aim for” She quietly says while examine his face closely
“Yes it turns me on. Annette quit it and let’s do it right away” He was aroused and is about to open her skirt from behind
“I said no touching” She looks upset at him
“I’m sorry mistress”
“Are you gonna shut up or should I tie you up?”
“I think I chose the wrong woman” He smiles
“I read the message on Mandy’s phone. I wanted you to do exactly those things to me” She runs her fingers across his lips “But you didn’t even look my way. Now you have to”
“And I like what I see. It’s always been you. Now take me out of this mystery and do me” He tries to kiss her but she gets off him
“Ha I knew it. You don’t love Mandy, you love sex. You can’t get enough of it. You lie and you cheat just to get laid. You’re frightening people to get your way. Just wait when Mandy hears this”
He was confused. She takes her mobile from her desk and is about to call when he takes it from her.
“Wait, think before you do something drastic”
“Afraid much? You finally get caught. Serves you right” She was confident
He takes a grip of her wrist and pulls her closer to him.
“You tricked me? You bitch” He slaps her cheek angrily “No one does that to me”
She holds her cheek and looks angry at him.
“So this is your way to handle things. The police will love this. Thanks for the evidence” She says and runs to the elevator
Unfortunately for her, it’s occupied and Lee catches her. He pulls by her ponytail so she falls on her back. He keeps slapping her in the face until she starts to bleed. Annette’s plan had failed. They were alone on the floor and no one could hear her cries for help.

Leave feedback. Good or bad.

