Being followed (part 18)

Author’s Notes: Contains sexual content

 

Chapter 18

She couldn’t believe it. How Lee always appeared on the right moment was beyond her. Like he knew every move in the office and out of it.
“Why can’t you just leave me alone?” She gets angry and gets back to her desk
“I must be addicted” He follows her
“Don’t you have better things to do then follow me?” She sits down on her chair
“Are you in a mood. I just came to see you” He gets behind her and moves her hair away from her neck
“Then you can leave. I got work to do” She sits closer to her desk
“When is it my turn to taste you? I’m hungry” He whispers in her ear
“Get off me” She says upset and stands up
“You can’t afford to piss me off” He says upset and grabs her right arm
“What are you gonna do about it?” She looks up at him
“You have no idea. Now get on your desk or I’ll do it for you”
She’s getting nervous.
“But Annette is in the other room”
“She can watch. Now do it” He makes her step closer to the edge of her desk
She’s reluctant to do so. He lifts her skirt up and is about to pull her panties down. She had to make up something.
“You know Lee. As much as I want to feel your lips on me, I have to get some work done. How about Sunday? Ben is not home”
“I want to taste you right now. It won’t take long” He tries to pull her panties down again but she grabs his hand
“I don’t want to”
“Sorry I didn’t catch that”
She pauses. She looks at him a while.
“I don’t want to” She repeats
“It’s not about what you want. You do as I say” He says calmly
She’s about to cry but tries to hold them. She thought she could fool him but failed. If only someone would interrupt them but the hall was quiet. It was soon lunch and she hadn’t got anything done. She felt really uncomfortable. He could really be intimidating. He puts back his hands under her skirt and pulls her panties down so they fall down to her ankles. He lifts her up on the desk and gets down on his knees between her legs to spread them. He’s taking her in his mouth. Tears run down her cheeks. She didn’t want to look. She closes her eyes, wishing it would soon be over. He thrusts his tongue inside her. It makes her moan silently. He’s breathing is getting heavier. Someone could hear but he didn’t care. She knew he wouldn’t stop until he got what he wanted. He pulls out and licks her. She wanted to scream. It was getting too much.
“Stop it Lee. I’m begging you. I’ll get fired”
He didn’t want to hear it. He wanted to punish her for not obeying. Suddenly he just stops and looks up at her. She opens her eyes. The tears had dried out. He stands up and kisses her. She could taste herself.
“See it wasn’t that bad, was it?” He says and caresses her hair
She’s just glad it’s over. She gets down from her desk and pulls her panties back up.
“We should do this again” He says and gives her one more kiss “I have to go”
She sits down on her chair and as soon as he’s gone, she starts to cry in her hands. She had come to a situation she couldn’t get out of. Maybe it was time to confess to Ben. It would be the end of their relationship or their savor.

Leave feedback. Good or bad.

