One course of love (part 10)

Chapter 10

Richard’s POV

Just what I was afraid of. I was falling for my student. Something had changed but I blame myself for that. The way we kissed made me forget that we were in classroom with the door open. Anyone could have caught us. I was actually ready to take her right there but luckily she stopped me. She was really upset about that. She didn’t even talk to me in the car when I took her home. I followed from the car where she was going but I missed it. I could feel the coldness when I smiled at her when I arrived to class. She was just wearing unrevealed clothes unlike Nadia. She kept flirting with me. But if she thought I would find that sexy, she was wrong. On the break she tried to seduce me but I was more embarrassed than flattered. But she did tell me something interesting. Leia was still a virgin. That explained a lot. I was surprised because when she kissed me, it didn’t show. Knowing the fact, got me even more interested. Not because of it but the thought I could teach her more than psychology. When I smiled at her when I got back to the classroom she smiled back. That made me feel relieved, knowing she was OK. During class, Nadia interrupted me with a question. I knew she was trying to embarrass me but she didn’t succeed. I guess she wanted me to fail. I don’t know why. Maybe she fancied me too.

When the evening was over, I replied sarcastically to her. I was actually more irritated that she was still in the classroom. I wanted to kiss Leia so badly. I thought I could but then she wanted her friend to be there. I offered her my phone number since she didn’t want to come home with me. I actually lied to her I wouldn’t do anything. I would. Not force her but use persuasion. She was smart not to. She could have at least taken my number. When she left the classroom, I was already thinking of running after her but I let it go. I just had to wait for our next meeting. It felt like ages. I just had to be patient.

Leave feedback. Good or bad.

