One course of love (part 6)

Chapter 6

Richard’s POV
I get to school earlier than before. I don’t know why. Maybe I was just so excited to see Leia again. I just couldn’t stop thinking about her. I knew it was wrong but I just couldn’t deny the way she made me feel. Soon I wouldn’t be her teacher anymore anyway. I had to make a move even if I knew I could get into trouble. Love was more important than my career. When I get to the classroom, I say good evening. I lay my folder on the desk and see Leia hadn’t arrived yet. There would be 5 more minutes. When I see her coming in, she’s alone. Something was wrong since she didn’t even look at me. I hoped she wasn’t mad at me. She was just wearing plain jeans and a hoodie. But I knew what was underneath. She didn’t even realize how pretty she was. I was a bit disappointed that she didn’t sit down on the front row. I loved the way she looked at me when I sat on my desk. I don’t even know her age but that doesn’t matter. I keep looking at her while she talked to her classmate. But I couldn’t keep on looking at her so I started the class. After an hour we take a break. I hoped the students would all leave so I could be alone with her. My prayers were heard. Please look at me Leia. I really loved that name. She kept playing with her mobile. When she stands up and is about to leave. I take the opportunity to get up and stop by the open door. I ask about the assignment just to break the ice. She wasn’t really nice but I ignore it. I didn’t care the door was open. I so want to kiss her. I ask her about her friend. I can’t just kiss her right there. Since she didn’t have a car, I offer her a lift. Of course she refuses. It’s OK. She will fall. When she leaves the room, I follow her. I’m about to go inside the bathroom but she gets out. I’m about to break a rule. I want to her lips on mine. I beg her even of she gets a little upset. When she says my name I get even more desperate. When she finally let’s me, we couldn’t stop. Damn those lips taste good. I didn’t care if someone would see us. We both wanted this. We could have gone even further but she stops. I get back to the class and try to concentrate. Luckily no one suspected anything. I didn’t dare to look at Leia. She was more than my students now.

Leave feedback. Good or bad.

